This Saturday!

Marshall continues her weekly FaceBook livestream performances this Saturday at 3pm CT (4 pm ET, 2 pm MT, 1 pm PT) … from the iconic Springwater Supper Club & Lounge in Nashville, TN!

Click below to watch live! If it is after starting time and you cannot see the livestream, please refresh your browser and it should appear!

https://www.facebook.com/marshallchapmanmusic

Read what Edd Hurt from the Nashville Scene wrote about Marshall’s shows from Springwater:

https://www.nashvillescene.com/music/spin/article/21129354/marshall-chapman-lets-it-rock-at-springwater