Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Livestream #68

July 10 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm CDT

Free
Springwater

Livestream … #68!

Livestreaming on Facebook from the newly reopened and refurbished Springwater Supper Club & Lounge. Starting at 3pm CT (4pm ET, 1pm PT … etc), Marshall will be singing songs, telling stories, and taking your requests.

If you’re in the area, come on in and watch the show live. It’s free, but the ice-cold beer is not!

Live video from the 7/3/21 Show

Details

Date:
July 10
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm CDT
Cost:
Free
Event Tags:
, , ,
https://fb.me/e/2lqbl6ykM

Venue

Springwater Supper Club and Lounge
115 27th Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37203 United States
+ Google Map
View Venue Website

Organizer

Marshall Chapman
Email:
mc@tallgirl.com
View Organizer Website