Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Live from Mexico! … #113

May 14 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm PDT

Starting at 1pm PT (4pm ET, 3pm CT, 9pm in Wales, 11pm in Athens Greece …) Marshall (and Chris!) will be livestreaming from Flores Lounge at Rancho La Puerta near Tecate, Mexico. Click here to say you’re “going” or interested … and to watch.

Details

Date:
May 14
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm PDT
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/marshallchapmanmusic/