Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Live from the Phoenix Airport! … #114

May 21 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm MST

Marshall and Chris will livestream #114 while changing planes in the Phoenix Airport … God willing and the creeks don’t rise … and all flights are on time!

Join the fun by clicking here.

2pm MT (3pm CT, 4pm ET, 1pm PT, 9pm in Pembrokeshire, Wales … 11pm in Athens, Greece …)

Details

Date:
May 21
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm MST