Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

“Live” from Springwater …

Springwater Supper Club and Lounge 115 27th Avenue North, Nashville, TN

Marshall continues her weekly "live" livestreams from Springwater Supper Club & Lounge. These shows are free and open to the public. So if you're in the Nashville area, consider taking a cool break from the pre-Christmas rush to join Marshall, as she sings songs, tells stories, and takes your requests. Springwater. Where the beer is

Christmas at Springwater …

Springwater Supper Club and Lounge 115 27th Avenue North, Nashville, TN

Who else but Marshall would play Christmas Day at Springwater Supper Club & Lounge? As always, these Springwater livestreams are free and open to the public. Need a break from family and Christmas chaos? If so, come join Marshall as she sings songs, takes your requests, and reads her now-famous essay that illuminates what Santa

Private New Year’s Eve show

Tommy Womack and Will Kimbrough join Marshall for a two-hour concert at a private event in Nashville.

New Year Day at Springwater …

Springwater Supper Club and Lounge 115 27th Avenue North, Nashville, TN

Who else but Marshall would play New Year's Day at Springwater Supper Club & Lounge? Again, these livestreams are free and open to the public. Need to soothe your nerves after a late night of revelry? If so, come join Marshall as she sings songs, tells stories, and takes your requests. Springwater. Where the beer

“Live” from Springwater …

Springwater Supper Club and Lounge 115 27th Avenue North, Nashville, TN

Come celebrate Elvis's birthday with Marshall at Springwater Supper Club & Lounge. These "live" livestreams are free and open to the public. So if you're in the Nashville area, we hope you'll join us, as Marshall sings songs, tells stories, and takes your requests. Springwater. Where the beer is cold and the vibes are good.

Free

“Live” from Springwater …

Springwater Supper Club and Lounge 115 27th Avenue North, Nashville, TN

This will be Marshall's last public appearance as a Nashvillian. This event is free and open to the public. Springwater 115 27th Ave North Nashville, TN 37203 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Free

This Saturday

Marshall continues live-streaming every Saturday at 4pm ET (3pm CT, 1pm PT, etc). This Saturday (3/26) will mark her 106th consecutive livestream since Covid.

Free

Twichell Auditorium in Spartanburg, SC

Twichell Auditorium 580 E Main St, Spartanburg, SC

This just in! Tommy Womack & Will Kimbrough join Marshall in her hometown for an evening of songs and stories at historic Twichell Auditorium on the campus of Converse University. "Tommy and Will are as brilliant as it gets as far as present-day Nashville," says Marshall. "This will be my favorite show of the year, for

$40 – $60

Live from Pawleys Island! … #112

Marshall continues her weekly livestream this Saturday at 4pm ET (3pm CT, 1pm PT, 9pm in Pembrokeshire, Wales, 11pm in Athens, Greece, etc). Click here to say you're "going" or interested ... and to watch.

Live from Mexico! … #113

Starting at 1pm PT (4pm ET, 3pm CT, 9pm in Wales, 11pm in Athens Greece ...) Marshall (and Chris!) will be livestreaming from Flores Lounge at Rancho La Puerta near Tecate, Mexico. Click here to say you're "going" or interested ... and to watch.

Rancho La Puerta

Oaktree Pavilion Rancho La Puerta, Tecate

Marshall returns to Rancho La Puerta to perform in Oaktree Pavilion.

Live from the Phoenix Airport! … #114

Marshall and Chris will livestream #114 while changing planes in the Phoenix Airport ... God willing and the creeks don't rise ... and all flights are on time! Join the fun by clicking here. 2pm MT (3pm CT, 4pm ET, 1pm PT, 9pm in Pembrokeshire, Wales ... 11pm in Athens, Greece ...)