This Saturday!

Marshall continues to livestream every Saturday at 4pm ET (3pm CT, 1pm PT … etc).

This Saturday (May 7), Marshall  will livestream from Pawleys Island, South Carolina. 

This will be her 112th consecutive livestream since Covid.

Click here to say you’re going or interested … and to watch.

Click here to read what Edd Hurt from the Nashville Scene wrote about Marshall’s early livestreams.

 

Livestream #68

Springwater

Livestream … #68!

Livestreaming on Facebook from the newly reopened and refurbished Springwater Supper Club & Lounge. Starting at 3pm CT (4pm ET, 1pm PT … etc), Marshall will be singing songs, telling stories, and taking your requests.

If you’re in the area, come on in and watch the show live. It’s free, but the ice-cold beer is not!

Live video from the 7/3/21 Show