This Saturday!

Marshall will livestream this Saturday from the Rice Museum in Georgetown, South Carolina! Show starts at 3pm CT (4 pm ET, 2 pm MT, 1 pm PT).

Click here to say you’re going or interested.

Click here to watch.

Click here to read what Edd Hurt from the Nashville Scene wrote about Marshall’s livestreams from Springwater in Nashville.

Marshall Chapman – Facebook Live from Springwater

Marshall continues to livestream from Springwater this Saturday (May 16th) at 3pm Central. Click here for details and to sign up. Since we can no longer gather at Springwater (Nashville’s oldest bar), Marshall will be joining you from their stage (with a camera operator a safe 6′ away) as she sings songs, tells stories, and takes requests via Facebook. These livestream shows will continue every Saturday at 3pm CT until the pandemic or the world ends, whichever comes first.